The mission of the Youth Tennis San Diego (YTSD) Foundation is to develop a long term endowment and support the programs of YTSD and the

Barnes Tennis Center. The Board is comprised of outstanding community members dedicated to this mission who have a strong concern for children.

The Foundation Board works year long to create sources of funding. Some of these funds are given to YTSD each year for operations and programming and a portion of the funds are invested for long term growth.


The 2020 Youth Tennis San Diego Foundation Board of Directors is led by Chairperson Wendy McWethy, Secretary Marty Molden, and Treasurer

Rick Evans.


Board members are:


Larry Belinsky

Robert Bowden

Leslie Evans

Ruth Jorgensen

Angel Lopez

Marty Molden

Betty Peabody

Richard Phelps

Larry Willens







Business Hours:

Daily,  8 a.m. - 7 p.m.



4490 West Point Loma Blvd. 

San Diego, CA 92107

Phone:  619.221.9000                       

Fax:  619.221.9076


  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram App Icon